Tales of Procrastination and Yellow Roses

11 Dec

After a slight obsession with this dress lasting many a moon, I found myself with so many things to do that my only choice was for spend half an hour doodling around etsy.  I luuuurve this fabric, and I really want this dress but I think I might opt for a more mass transit friendly skirt.  Here are all the pretty yellow rose options I found on etsy.

Sigh… Alright I am going to bite the bullet and go write my cover letter now.  Or watch Dr Who.

Leave a Reply

