Come on Bus, Do Your Stuff!

3 Dec

So it has come to my attention that me and Miss Frizzle of Magic Schoolbus fame kind of have the same sense of style.  Which I have decided is awesome.  I am going to have to so upstairs to the storage room of doom and see it I can dig out my old Magic Schoolbus books.  They were the best, but I don’t think I paid any attention to what anyone was wearing the first time around.  Miss Frizzle seems like a pretty awesome role model sartorial or otherwise.  I think my next project (number 281 on the list) will be science themed shirtdress.

Seriously, I really want this dress.

K just had to add this in case there are other geeks out there who would wish to geek out over this.  Also, where do I get a shirtdress with sonic screwdrivers on it because I need one.

3 Responses to “Come on Bus, Do Your Stuff!”

  1. prttynpnk December 4, 2011 at 3:26 pm #

    Always loved how she could rock a theme! A highly underrated skill!

  2. Caitlin May 1, 2012 at 12:48 am #

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/83660984/tardis-lolita-skirt-back-for-a-limited

    I have stopped myself many times from buying all the skirts she offers 🙂

    • usernamealreadyexsists May 1, 2012 at 9:13 am #

      My sister posted this on my facebook a while ago. I guess any tardis skirt in the universe would feel the need to seek me out and mock me with its awesomeness. Im in the process of making a dalek dress right now, and maybe a bow tie to go with it.

Leave a Reply

